Category: Medical Education

Register: 2022 Masters Course in Shoulder Arthroplasty

There’s still time to invite your surgeon targets to next month’s shoulder Masters Course in New York City. See below to for details on the event and how to register.

2022 Masters Course in Shoulder Arthroplasty – June 9-10, 2022

With a 90% close rate, you can’t miss this opportunity to welcome and convert your targets to Exactech and the Equinoxe System. Watch the above video to see what your colleagues think about this course.
View Detailed Agenda
Register Now 

2022 Global Sales Meeting Sales Resources

Access new literature and tools to increase your sales IQ

[us_separator]
[us_iconbox icon=”fas|video” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Shoulder Video Resources at a Glance” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fshoulder-video-resources%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|rocket” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Shoulder Equinoxe Ergo Launch Memo” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fshoulder-equinoxe-ergo-launch-memo%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|video” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”From Planning to Placement: ExactechGPS Shoulder Animation” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Ffrom-planning-to-placement-exactechgps-shoulder-animation%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|rocket” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Equinoxe Humeral Augmented Tray HAT Launch Memo” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fequinoxe-humeral-augmented-tray-hat-launch-memo-12-0001211%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-book-open” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Exactech Predict+ Main Brochure with Clinical Evidence” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fexactech-predict-plus-main-brochure-with-clinical-evidence-equinoxe-shoulder%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox]
[us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-clipboard-list-check” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Vantage Ankle PSI Rep Planning Document” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fvantage-ankle-psi-rep-planning-document-us-12-0001878-rev-a%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|rocket” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Vantage Ankle PSI Launch Memo” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fvantage-ankle-psi-launch-memo-us-12-0001701-rev-a%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|video” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Vantage Ankle PSI Case Reviews Video” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fvantage-ankle-psi-eme-recording-case-reviews-video-us%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-clipboard-list-check” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Vantage Ankle PSI Scan Protocol” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fvantage-ankle-psi-scan-protocol-us-00-0000616%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-scalpel-path” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Vantage Ankle PSI Operative Technique” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fvantage-ankle-psi-operative-technique%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox]
[us_iconbox icon=”fas|video” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Newton Knee Animation” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fnewton-knee-animation%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|video” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Truliant Porous Knee” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Ftruliant-porous-knee%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-file-alt” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Truliant Knee Porous Tibia Operative Technique” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Ftruliant-knee-porous-tibia-operative-technique%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-file-alt” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Truliant Porous Product Sheet” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Ftruliant-knee-porous-tibia-operative-technique%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-scalpel-path” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Truliant Knee Porous Tibia Operative Technique” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Ftruliant-knee-porous-tibia-operative-technique%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox]
[us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-apple-alt” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”2022 Equinoxe Masters Course Save-the-Date” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2F2022-equinoxe-masters-course-save-the-date-june-2022%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-file-search” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Active Intelligence Competitive Comparison” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Factive-intelligence-competitive-comparison%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-laptop-medical” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”ExactechGPS Knee and Shoulder CPT Code Guide” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fexactechgps-knee-and-shoulder-cpt-code-guide%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox]
[us_iconbox icon=”fas|video” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”InterSep Handling Technique Video in Fast Motion” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fintersep-handling-technique-video-in-fast-motion%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-book-medical” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Cemex Bone Cement Literature Review” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fcemex-bone-cement-literature-review%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-book-medical” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Cemex and InterSpace Literature Review” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Fcemex-and-interspace-literature-review%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|book-open” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”InterSpace Main Brochure” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Finterspace-main-brochure%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-scalpel-path” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”InterSpace Hip, Knee and Shoulder Operative Technique” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Finterspace-hip-knee-and-shoulder-operative-technique%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-envelope-open-text” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Infection to Correction Postcard” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Finfection-to-correction-postcard%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-envelope-open-text” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”InterSpace Knee ATS and InterSep Postcard” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Finterspace-knee-ats-and-intersep-postcard%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox][us_iconbox icon=”fas|fas fa-envelope-open-text” size=”24px” iconpos=”left” title=”Infection to Correction Surgeon Mailer Postcard” title_tag=”h5″ link=”url:%2Fproduct%2Finfection-to-correction-surgeon-mailer-postcard%2F” alignment=”left” css=”%7B%22default%22%3A%7B%22margin-bottom%22%3A%222em%22%7D%7D”][/us_iconbox]